1st team

The 1st team league fixtures are listed below

Fixtures are subject to change - please see our Twitter page for the latest information

2021 League Table

All matches start at 1 pm unless stated

Saturday 10th April - Houghton and Thurnby  - Pre Season Friendly

Saturday 17th April - Signing on match (H)

Saturday 24th April - Cosby 2 (H)

Saturday 1st May - Uppingham Town 2 (H)

Saturday 8th May - Aryans (A) - Match Abandoned

Saturday 15th May - Lutterworth 3 (H)

Saturday 22nd May - University of Leicester Staff 2 (A)

Saturday 29th May - Sileby Town 4 (H)

Saturday 5th June - Wigston Town 2 (A)
Saturday 12th June - Kibworth 4 (H)

Saturday 19th June - Whetstone 2 (A)

Saturday 26th June - Countesthorpe 3 (H)

Saturday 3rd July - Birstall Village 2 (A)

Saturday 10th July - Aryans (H)

Saturday 17th July - Lutterworth 3 (A)

Saturday 24th July - University of Leicester Staff 2 (H)

Saturday 31st July - Sileby Town 4 (A)
Saturday 7th August - Wigston Town 2 (H)

Saturday 14th August - Kibworth 4 (A)
Saturday 21st August - Whetstone 2 (H)
Saturday 28th August - Countesthorpe 3 (A)

Saturday 4th September - Birstall Village 2 (H) - 12.30

Saturday 11th September - Uppingham Town 2 (A) - 12.30

Saturday 18th September - Cosby 2 (A) - 12.30

2nd team

The 2nd team league fixtures are listed below

Fixtures are subject to change - please see our Twitter page for the latest information

2021 League Table

All matches start at 1 pm unless stated

Saturday 10th April - Great Glen (H) - Pre Season Friendly

Saturday 17th April - Signing on match (H)

Saturday 24th April - Huncote 2 (H*) - PSF @ Laughton & Mowsley CC

Saturday 1st May - North Kilworth (A) - Pre Season Friendly

Saturday 8th May - Charnwood Old Boys 2 (H) - Match Abandoned

Saturday 15th May - Cropston 3 (A) - Match Abandoned

Saturday 22nd May - Lutterworth 4 (H) - Match Abandoned

Saturday 29th May - Loughborough Outwoods 2 (A)

Saturday 5th June - Blaby Village 2 (H)

Saturday 12th June - GNG 2 (A)

Saturday 19th June - Countesthorpe 4 (H)

Saturday 26th June - Quorn 3 (A)

Saturday 3rd July - Broughton Astley 2 (H)

Saturday 10th July - Charnwood Old Boys 2 (A)

Saturday 17th July - Cropston 3 (H)

Saturday 24th July - Lutterworth 4 (A)

Saturday 31st July - Loughborough Outwoods 2 (H)

Saturday 7th August - Blaby Village 2 (A)

Saturday 14th August - GNG 2 (H)

Saturday 21st August - Countesthorpe 4 (A)

Saturday 28th August - Quorn 3 - 12.30 pm (H)

Saturday 4th September - Broughton Astley 2 - 12.30 pm  (A)

FRIENDLIES

We play a wide range of friendlies throughout the season - Sundays will start at 2 pm unless stated

Sunday 11th April - Barkby United (H) - Match Abandoned - Snow

Sunday 18th April - Wreake Nomads (H)

Sunday 25th April - Laughton and Mowsley (A)

Sunday 2nd May - Billesdon (A)

Sunday 9th May - Broomleys (A) - 1 pm

Sunday 16th May - Marton Village (H)

Sunday 23rd May - Barkby United (A)

Sunday 30th May - Camra (H)

Tuesday 1st June - Golden Shield Ashes 1

Sunday 6th June - Stoneygate - 1 pm (H)

Tuesday 8th June - Travellers (Nut) - played at Kibworth

Thursday 18th June - Stoughton and Thurnby (A) - 6 pm

Sunday 20th June - Oakham 3s - 2 pm (H)

Sunday 27th June - Bugbrooke - 1 pm (A)

Thursday 1st July - Gumley - 6 pm (H)

Sunday 4th July - Stoneygate - 1 pm (A)

Thursday 8th July - Travellers (H)

Sunday 11th July - Lichfield Nomads (H)

Sunday 18th July - Great Bowden (A)

Sunday 25th July - Fleckney Church T20 (H)

Sunday 1st August - North Kilworth (A)

Thursday 5th August - Nevil Holt - 6 pm (A)

Sunday 8th August - Barkby United (H)

Sunday 15th August - Laughton and Mowsley (H)

Sunday 22nd August - Women's Softball Day

Sunday 29th August - Andy Standley Memorial Trophy - T20

Sunday 5th September - Braybrooke - 12 pm (A)

Sunday 12th September - Great Bowden - 1 pm (H)

Sunday 19th September - West Bridgford Legion - 12.30 pm (H)

Sunday 26th September - Barton Seagrave - 1 pm (H)